Reviews

public.jpeg

Please note: Although I have collected a plethora of positive reviews during my time in the industry, I now wish to no longer be reviewed. I am not accepting any new reviews at this time and prefer not to be discussed on any review boards, thank-you.

For my personal safety/protection, I have had to undergo a few name changes. Past alias’s I’ve been known as are; ‘Missy Bryan’ or ‘tinysubmissy’ and ‘Krissy Kendrickk’.


Milla A and Missy Mays: Holy Fuck, Batman!

Boys, this was a balls searing, makeup running, renew your prescription to Cialis kinda session.

So where to start...

So I was in YEG this weekend with some time and money on my hands. I had an hr booked with another SP, but it didn’t work out at the last minute. I was disappointed, but understood the reason. I had been looking at Milla for a while, but figured she was pretty booked up. It was 11:48 the last night of her stay, but took a chance and messaged her. She responded right away and said we could do 12:30. Wow! Lucked out. Then she asked if I was interested in a duo with Missy. Thought, “What the hell.” Was horny and raring to go, so said, “Sure”.

Arrived at their very swanky DT hotel and was directed to the wrong room. FML! Luckily, the right one was next door, and I only knocked twice. Honest mistake - they moved because the other one had no hot water.

Went in, and was immediately mauled by..... a little Pomeranian. She travels with a little fella, cute as hell and I am a bit of a dog whisperer, so he was all over me. They got a kick out of it.

After a bit of chit chat, went for a rinse. Came out in one of the bath robes and Milla invited me on the bed, where she proceeded to open my robe and stick her tongue down my throat. Missy went for my dick, hard! And he was standing at attention already.

Now let me tell you; Missy advertises as a Girl Next Door. Gonna call bullshit on that. (Unless that’s what you want). She is a Tigress in Heat. She was “all-in” for a hidden camera pornstar video, I’d say. She was game for anything. But more on that later…


(This is a longer one, to continue reading please — click here.)

— RockyB

Date: 05-25-2019

Source: https://www.cafreviews.com/forums/showthread.php/265164-Milla-A-and-Missy-Mays-Holy-Fuck-Batman!


Milla Annabella and Missy Bryan Juiced a Mango

Milla is one of those ladies who is a must see when she comes to town. I've experienced a couple of outer worldly duos with Milla, first with Sinthia and second Anatazia. Both since retired (sigh) but experiences that are recorded in time for the memory bank. The latest wee lass to accompany Milla this week on her western trip was Missy Bryan. The texts I received when they were coming to town went like "duo with Missy will be insane" and "be ready".... fireworks may have been going on at the Stampede ground last night but gotta say I experienced fireworks of a different kind with these two ladies.

Am not sure if I was ready for what hit me but as I reflect on last evenings events it was one insanely hot session. Vodka shots and amaretto sours got us going. Somehow we worked in a little fun with food. Not sure what Missy liked more... licking off the whipped cream or devouring my cock. Now Missy advertises as a submissive and with her Mistress Milla helping/instructing, I got to experience her deep throat skills amongst a series of carnal delights. It was an evening to remember!

Rates might be considered steep but well worth it!

WM2

— Wild_Mango2

Date: 07-09-2018

Source: https://www.cafreviews.com/forums/showthread.php/242565-Milla-Annabella-and-Missy-Bryan-Juiced-a-Mango?highlight=missy+bryan


:) Milla and Missy

Back with a review of my adventures with Milla, this time she brought with her Missy Bryan. A lady who I have been keeping and eye on twitter hoping she would tour here in Vancouver. 

Set up was easy, booked a 2 hours duo with these 2 ladies well over a month in advance. 

I saw them last night, and opened the door two gorgeous ladies in school girl outfits. Obviously these girls were naughty type because neither liked to wear panties. 

Milla I’ve detailed appearance before, no change except for hair colour which is now blond from brunette. 

Missy Bryan has a very alternative sexy look to her, dark hair, sexy cute little body with very squeezable bubble butt. She is a submissive so she enjoyed haven her naughty bum being spanked until it was completely res. I could tell she was loving it because after the round of spanks I tasted her kitty and could already notice her juices dripping down my throat already. 

These two have definitely worked with each before, amazing double blowjob from both. Especially from Missy, she completely ate me up. Great scene was Millaforcing her head in junior with one hand while continuing to spank that fine ass of Missy. Lots of gagging spit and saliva all around. 

We did it in multiple positions, the one that is still replaying in my head is while I take Milla in doggy style, missy climbs up on top of Milla’s with her back facingher back and her Missy’s legs on top of my shoulders with her sweet kitty position to my mouth. And I pound and lick away to bliss.

Only managed 2 shots, each one of them finishing in Missy’s mouth, her bbbjs were to good not too. 

Lots of wine, and great conversation during as well, left extremely satisfied. 

I always look forward in duos with Milla and her partners. Missy and her were the most fun yet. 
They are still here for a few days. I myself will have to recharge and replenish for the next time they come back. Which I hope is not to far away in the future. 

Cheers 

Ray.

— raytang63

Date: 06-28-2018

Source: https://perb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?254410-Milla-and-Missy&highlight=milla+and+missy


Review of Krissy Kendrickk 11 out of 10

I owe the board a post, and here is one of my great experiences recently.

Ratings come across as insulting to some but by heading was meant to impress that I really really liked my experience with Krissy. She was everything she said in her ad. I was looking to expand my interest in being with a submissive girl, I jokingly told her I was a dom in training lol. She was perfect, at least for me. She took the time to show me her toys, explained the best way to use them, unfortunately the spreader bar was missing a critical part. I don't know what defines a hard dom but I don't think I'm it. I was/am more interested in being with a sub who enjoys the scene and exploring what gets her off, at one point, the spanking actually made her laugh, that was erotic. The whole experience came with bb oral (she was amazing at this), cvd fs, kissing, and lots of role interaction, she gets into roles real easy and her short verbal comments were great. She is my fantasy example of a GF that can flip a switch and become a horny and excited PSE. A definite repeat.  

— johnintoronto

Date: 05-29-2017

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?602628-Review-of-Krissy-Kendrickk-11-out-of-10&highlight=krissy+kendrickk


Had the pleasure of visiting krissy 
She is an enthusiastic spinner with a real passion for oral
Her pictures are accurate but she is more than a thousand words 
Very tight athletic body ; did I mention "spinner"

Her in calls are downtown and my initial impression was that of shy and polite 
This disappears quickly when she got to business with a BJ
This was the most enthusiastic and aggressive BJ I've ever experienced

Well worth the visit and a very pleasant young lady that loves her work 

I plan to repeat on my next visit to Hog Town

— Featherless

Date: 03-20-2017

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?594665-Krissy-Kendrickk&p=5788334#post5788334


I can help a bit I believe. I saw Krissy last week as part of a dual with Milla. Found some time early one morning last week , reach out to Milla and she said that a friend was over "Krissy" , I asked for a what she was like, Milla said you will not be disappointed. A few hours later the three of us met up, I only took a hour, seeing it was first time meeting with Krissy at least. Well time went by very fast,(wish I had booked 2 hours). Krissy is tiny, but a huge blast in bed, tons of skills loves to handled , great little body and wicked in the BJ department, I might even say TOP 5!(very wet lets say) Krissy super cool no stress and really enjoys herself. I must say I was VERY satisfied when it was over. Sorry I have a back log of reviews to share with everyone, but I saw your post, and though I would put me 2 cents in.


Enjoy 

— solidness

Date: 03-20-2017

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?594665-Krissy-Kendrickk&p=5787987#post5787987


All that I can say is that she is submissive and VERY freaky. I've been with over 1000 Sps in my career and she is by far the freakiest. I mean she actually really enjoys being submissive... She's a super freak, she's super freaky

I also forgot to mention that her head is super sloppy. I mean, like, it took almost a dozen baby wipes to clean myself up. normally 1's good.

— fuzzypinkcowboy

Date: 03-24-2016

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?558732-Magic-Mouth-Missy-2747-Swallow-and-Fetish-menu-galore&p=5506850#post5506850


I saw her today and she really is incredible. NEVER have I experienced such a true GFE/PSE. I almost don't even want to review her because I wish I could have her all to myself...

Seriously though I've never had a session so fun and erotic all at once. Call her a good actress or a YMMV type of deal but fuck me, it really felt like she wanted me as much as I wanted her - and with this hobby that's all you could ask for.

10/10 and a def repeat as long as she'll have me.

— ma3x5

Date: 07-18-2015

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?530565-missy-best-session-ever!&p=5301353#post5301353


missy - best session ever!

I had the great pleasure of seeing missy the other day, and let me say, she is FAR better looking in person; her pics don't do her justice! 

All I can say is that it exceeded my expectations by, oh, about a million! She is very warm and bubbly and makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the front door. We share similar tastes in music too, which made the session go even smoother. Booking was easy for me, and we agreed over text beforehand the rundown of what would basically become my own hardcore porn (yes, it was taped....extra, of course). I'm not about to go into details, because it was just too kinky, but it roughly consisted of me fucking her face and getting rimmed for the better part of 2 hours, lots of degrading talk, mixed with some cumplay. If anyone's read my review of sweet riley grace, it was basically that only more extreme......basically grace on steroids! 

For those of us into kink, I don't think there exists a better slave. She enjoys it just as much as you do! Of course, it does come at a price. The only downside was there was no Greek, but trust me, that is easily overlooked.  

PM for dirty details (I've received dozens of messages within just a few hours of posting, and expect to receive more. I will not be responding to any messages for which the info can be easily obtained by contacting missy herself, ie. Price, normal services offered.)

— mikeystud

Date: 07-05-2015

Source: https://terb.cc/vbulletin/showthread.php?530565-missy-best-session-ever!